Member ID 1778561

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Thanyalak

City/State Pong/

Country Thailand

Start Apr 2022 - Sep 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Thai (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Thanyalak?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear lovely host family,

My name is Thanyalak, My nick name is Biw. I am 27 years old. I was born in 30 January 1995. Now I live in Chiang Mai,Thailand. My family has 4 members, my dad, my mom, my younger sister and me. I am looking for a host family in Sweden, Norway, Denmark, and France.

I am looking for an opportunity to live this experience as an Au pair, I love children I am happy to see the children grow up. Also I want to go on an adventure abroad to learn and share the culture, language, people and food.


I can speak Thai, English
I am flexible, responsibility, honest, friendly and fast learner
I can cook Thai food
I can do homework
I don't smoke
I love cats and dogs
I have experience for taking care children in the kindergarten. I will take good care of your children. I love to spending time and taking care with them.

I am open-minded girl who try to learn new things around me. In my free times I will do activities; in the morning jogging and cycling with my mom. Another favorite hobby of me is reading. I like to spend my free time to read many kinds of books, the most favorite kind of book that I like is novels Recently I just I just take a short course of Chiang Mai university about develop child’s brain and child’s physical

Besides I also love watching movies or cartoon such as Iron man, Frozen, Teen wolf, Game of thrones etc. The reasons why I love watching movies is I want to improve my English listening skill and to know about American culture and American lifestyle. Watching movies makes me want to see the reality of American and I want to travel there. Furthermore, I like to listen music and as far as I know that classical music is good for child’s brain. I also surf the internet for knowledge because it is the best and easiest way of communication with each people who are far away.

I’m appreciate that you are reading until here, I'm so excited to know about you as well. Thank you very much
Have a good day


Best Regards
Thanyalak
More ⇩

Experience

For about childcare experiences my part-time job is nanny I work on Saturday per week around one year since march 2020 until march 2021, so my experience with kids more than 1000 hrs.

My responsibilities were to feed them lunch and snack time with spoon, feeding milk with bottle, showering and changing diapers, putting them to bed, playing with them, singing songs with them, and telling stories. Besides I have observed the child development since at first day of my job For examples the instants; they are trying to walk, and try to speak etc.

Additionally, I have work at Chiang may Kid dee kindergarten for 2 months, I take care daycare class age 1-3 years old. I was a helper for teachers and helped them taking care kids in the classes. We usually had many activities; for example, teaching them alphabets, numbers, phonic sound, learning different things from pictures or parachute, and etc. In addition, I also enjoy many activities with the kids such as painting, crafting, coloring, playing games, singing, feeding them, teaching them how to clean their hand correctly, teaching them to safe the energy, and keeping eyes on their safety during their classes. Another course I was trained about basic life support and first aids for children because keeping the child safe is the top priority. Now I help my cousin raise her children

I am looking for host family in (Sweden, Norway, Denmark and France) I want to be an Au pair to learn the culture, language, foods ect. and I want to share my culture, foods with you

PS. I was vaccinated
More ⇩

Video

References

Driving License
Recommendation Letter
Others

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession political science

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Jogging

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, France, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2022

Latest starting date Sep 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.