Member ID 2611176

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Camille

City/State Pontarlier/ Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Country France

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (C1), English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Camille?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear family,
I am a young woman of 23 who is looking for an experience as an au pair for a few months. I am an energetic, motivated, sociable, welcoming and empathetic person and I am convinced that I can create very strong bonds with children and adolescents.
Having worked in a primary school in France, I took care of young children between 5 and 10 years old, and I have always had good ties with them. I also have experience as a French language assistant from Italy, where I worked with teenagers.
I am a reliable and friendly person, ready to help and to share my language and my culture.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never worked as an au pair before, but as stated earlier, I have worked in various schools in France and Italy.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Assistante de langue française

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
Italian: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  non

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person very interested in reading, music, art and languages. I love learning and teaching, sharing. As for my intentions as an au pair, I want to be able to share moments with the children of the family, teach them my language, help the parents with some household chores if necessary.