Member ID 2527379

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Carla

City/State Pontevedra/ Pontevedra

Country Spain

Start Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Carla?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello,
My name is Carla Vilas, I am 18 years old and I live in Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain. I am a very responsible, friendly, smiling, shy, educated, calm and sociable person. I am very efficient at solving problems and I like to learn new things every day. Since I was little, I dream of traveling throughout the United States since its cities always caught my attention for their beauty and history. When I am an adult I would love to live in any city in the United States and raise my family there. I think I qualify for this position because I am a person who does not cause problems, who just wants to learn another language and get to know the cities of the country that has always fascinated me. I really like children, playing with them and spending time with them, so I think this is the best way to get to know the place.
I look forward to an answer.
Thank you very much for your time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 11 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Baloncesto

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2024

Latest starting date Aug 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like playing basketball and dancing; stay with my friends, read books, go for a walk or run. I like love and youth movies and series. Play boardgames.