Member ID 2605319

Nationality British | More ⇩

Full name Kira

City/State Poole/ Dorset

Country United Kingdom

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Kira?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hiya’ my name is kira and I’m 20 years old will be 21 in June I have a full drivers License and just needing to buy a new car I want to become An au pair because every since I was about 5 years old I’ve always wanted to work with children and since leaving school I have progressed on and been able to live my dream and become a nanny I love my job but I think it’s time to venture out and look at doing and becoming an au pair
More ⇩


I would like to be given the opportunity to do it abroad to get the experience and live my dream of looking after children
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Sports  Na

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests and hobbies are singing dancing cooking swimming baking bike riding reading games night and many more different things so your children would never be bored when thier with me
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection