Member ID 2610004

Nationality Finnish | More ⇩

Full name Aino

City/State Pori/

Country Finland

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Swedish (B1), Finnish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Aino?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi! I'm Aino, an 18-year-old soon to be high school graduate. I have +5 years of experience from coaching children aged 3-14. In addition to that I helped with my ex-boyfriends parents with his little brothers morning and bedtime routines. I'm almost fluent in English and have good communication skills. I truly enjoy working with children and seeing them grow and learn.
More ⇩


I would like to become an Au Pair because I'd like to gain experience in childcare and I am interested in seeing the world and learning about different cultures.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Finnish: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
Swedish: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Gymnastics, cheerleading, gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Belgium, Canada, Ireland & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My friends often describe me as funny and easy-going. I currently work at McDonald's so I am used to working hard and doing long shifts. I would consider myself very active, At the moment, I go to the gym every other day, coach competitive cheerleading up to 7 times a week, work about 20 hours per week and study multiple hours a day.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection