Member ID 2528487

Nationality Jamaican | More ⇩

Full name Kimberly

City/State Portmore/

Country Jamaica

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Kimberly?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am a hard working, caring, loving and jovial lady. I love children and have 2 beautiful children of my own, boy and girl. I enjoy being around kids especially babies I normally keep my friend’s children every weekend when I don’t have work. I qualify for this position because I have great interpersonal skills, I am patience, I can multitask and cope well under pressure. I will treat your children/children as if they were my own with love and care. Children reminds me of how amazing and exciting the world can be. I love seeing things from their eyes. It makes me happier and a more positive person in my day-to-day life. Children also encourage you to use me imagination and find new creative ways to do things.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to be able to travel and experience interacting with children and people from different countries. I would also like to save so I can prepare for my children’s future.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Call Center Agent

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a very quiet person, family oriented, I stay at home work and ensure the house is taken care of and my kids are comfortable, I love to cook as well as to do hair. I enjoy watching tv, playing netball and browsing the internet. I would like to one day own a salon.