Member ID 2309100

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Irene

City/State Porto Velho/ Rondônia

Country Brazil

Start Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Irene?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I'm Irene, Brazilian and I'm 21 years old. I am a person dedicated to everything I do. I adapt very quickly to all places and people. I like listening to music, reading, swimming and walking. I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke either.
I want to be Au pair because I have a dream to learn a new language. Au pair will be an opportunity for me to get closer to this dream of being fluent in a new language and it will be an open door financially and this will be a great differential in my career when I return to Brazil, and of course I feel very good and happy surrounded by children.
The family that hosted me had gained a great ally and a person to take care of their children with great dedication, affection, presence and joy. The family that hosts me will be able to have the confidence to leave their children and their home with me and be sure that they will return home knowing that they are all well. And besides that I'm a totally easy person to deal with, talk to and interact with. I am very polite and patient with everything.
I qualify for the position because I have experience, I'm reserved, professional and I'm very interested in building a good relationship with the host family. I'm not one to measure efforts to help and collaborate.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I was an Au pair for two years in Brazil. I took care of a child (girl) from 3 months to 2 years and 3 months of age and since then I have been friends with her and her family.
I made her breakfast, lunch and lunch, sometimes I also made her dinner. I bathed her, put her to sleep, played with her, taught her to talk and walk. I also helped her parents with household chores, such as washing dishes, washing the baby's clothes and cleaning the house for them (of their own volition).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Marketing Professional

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Não

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Ireland, Portugal & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After being an Au Pair my interests are to continue studying a new language and getting to know more about the new culture. My hobbies are reading, swimming and exercising.