Member ID 2561915

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Charlotte

City/State Pouilloux/ Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (B1), French (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Charlotte?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Charlotte, I am a young first-year medical student and I will be 20 in the summer of 2023. I am a young girl full of energy, I always smile and I love playing with children. I would really like to be an au pair to first improve my English or Italian, but also to discover another culture, but I also like to take care of young people, that's why I spent my BAFA and so I was able to work with children during the school holidays.

I am a girl who adapts to all types of life, and so I think that in any case I can be the profile you are looking for for your young people.
More ⇩


Being an au pair would be for me a first time, but it doesn't scare me, I'm very curious and so I think it can be an experience that would suit me a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Driving License

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
Italian: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  du handball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like to share family moments, I am very close to my parents and my big brother, we go hiking, cycling, I love swimming, I really like team sports, I like going out with my friends, shopping, tennis, handball... I'm always ready to do an activity.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection