Member ID 2532645

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Karima

City/State Poviglio/ Emilia-Romagna

Country Italy

Start Jan 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Arabic (C2), Spanish (B1), French (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact Karima?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile visited by 31 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, how are all you? I hope everything is going well.
Let me introduce my self, my name is Karima I’m 21 years old, and I was born and raised in Italy.
I’m a sunny and lovely girl, I love nature, going out for walks, reading, laugh, doing a lot of activities and of course I love so much children.
I grew up in a family of 5 daughters, and being the second born I always took care of my younger sisters, and I have been babysitting for many years, and that make me be calm, patient, responsible and learn how to handle with difficult situations.

I can speak Italian, English, Spanish, and, Arabic, i can understand a little bit of German.

I would love to become the next au pair, because I love children and enjoy spending time with them.
More ⇩

Experience

i want to be an au pair because i want to experience the culture of other countries, it will help me grow as a person, and become a better version of myself, and it will help me to go out from my comfort zone and explore more places, know new people and integrate with other cultures.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Arabic: Mastery (C2)
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a sunny, outgoing girl and friendly, I like talk and laugh, also enjoy being active and doing things outside like going for walks or ride a bike.