Member ID 1737618

Assist and support elderly in Walks and outings, Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Kinga

City/State Poznań/

Country Poland

Start Apr 2021 - May 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Kinga?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hey.  I am Kinga.  I am 28 years old and my greatest goal is to travel around the world.
  From my childhood, when my school friend left for the USA and stayed there, I started dreaming about the States.
  I graduated from schools with honors, because I enjoyed learning, and my interest in the world and traveling is growing and growing.
  I have brothers who are 2 years younger, so from their birth I was taking care for the first time.  I have always been a responsible, sensible and caring person.  And at the same time entertaining, creative and fun.  Some people say I have a gift.  I had my first job as a babysitter at the age of 13, taking care of the kids next door, cooking for them and playing with. When I was 16 my sister was born and I also took care of her when my mother  was away.
  Currently, I am volunteering in Poland, where I help a woman with three children in running a house.
  What more about me?
  It's hard to talk about myself, but most of the time I hear that I'm a very positive, joyful person.  I am intelligent and clever.  Well organized, calm, decent , honest, good soul.  I have a sense of humor and I bake good cakes!
  Children like me, animals understand.
  I have good vibes.  Rainbow Energy is beating from me :)
  I am a conscious person and I live my life in harmony with Mother Earth.  I say no to alcohol and cigarettes.
  My English is at A2 /B1 level.  (I have a high school diploma, but it was rarely used).  If I spend some time among the English speakers, it'll get better.
  I have a motorbike and car driving license.  However, I don't have my own vehicles so I have little experience behind the wheel.
  After high school, I went to the Medical College and became a pharmacy technician.  However, working in a pharmacy and pharmaceutical policy did not suit me.  I traveled around Europe a bit, working in the Netherlands, I gained experience in working with plants.  I visited Italy, Germany, Spain and the Czech Republic.
  In the future, I dream of having my own piece of land to cultivate, my own herbal shop, and of course a large, happy, beautiful family and lots of animals.
  And now it's time for me for new experiences ..
  Au Pair has been appearing in the offers for several years and this is my last chance to experience it.
  Whether I am suitable and whether I am suitable is simple.  I love challenges and new experiences.  If anything requires commitment and help, I'm there!
  Probably, the next stage will be building schools in Africa: D
  I can work with a beautiful, good, honest family, whether in a big city or in the countryside.
  I can also look after an elderly person.
  As for the place, California is what I would like the most.
  The energy of this place attracts me a lot.

  It doesn't matter if you have 1 or 3 children.  Whether you are a full family or not.  It is important whether you live healthy, whether your children are polite and whether your minds are open :)
  If you feel flow, I invite you to contact me.
  At first I am shy, but with each meeting our relationship gains beautiful strength.

  what I like?  What are my hobbies?  I love traveling.  I love all artistic activities - drawing, painting, dancing, singing, playing instruments.  Exercise activities - Yoga, running, Qi Gong, bicycle and long walks.
  as well ... board games, computer games, series and movies and all Disney cartoons too.

  Apart from that, I am meditating, with healing sounds, learning to play the ukulele and Tibetan bowls.
I am also writing a book about my experiences and I dream of publishing it someday.

  If you live your life in comfort and balance in harmony with nature.  If you respect, support, love ... then I will be a nice complement to you.

  Namaste, Aho
  Kinga, with love
More ⇩

Experience

I don't have any experience as an au pair yet, but that's okay because I'm not afraid of new experiences. I was already a nanny, waitress, tutor, pharmacist, greenhouse worker and warehouse worker, I worked in customer service, organized events, co-created festivals, entertained children. I am multidimensional and I really like new challenges.

This is why I am here. to help you. To be support and pleasure for you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Pharmacist

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  lekkoatletyka

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2021

Latest starting date May 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can assist and support elderly in Walks and outings, Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.