Member ID 2610537

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Lucie

City/State Praha 5/

Country Czechia

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Czech (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Lucie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Lucka I'm 18y.o.
I would say I am friendly, responsible, positive, I don't mind helping with house choirs. I like to read, travel and learn new things.
More ⇩


I don't have experience as an Au Pair or Nanny, but I am used to looking after my younger brother since I was 10. I also thought kids how to play tenis and was assistant for kids camp.
Because I like traveling, learning new languages and taking care of kids, I decided to try combine all of that together and become Nanny abroad.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Tennis, gymnastics

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  SARS-CoV-2 mRNA

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Spain, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Because I'm still studying, I don't have much time in week, but on weekends I like to go outside for a walk with friends or alone. When it's nice outside I like to take out my bike and ride around neighbourhood and when it's raining I stay inside with my cat and watch my favourite TV show or bake something.