Member ID 2561696

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Pattaramon

City/State Prathum Thani/

Country Thailand

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Japanese (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Pattaramon?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear lovely host family,
I am so happy to know that you are interested in my profile. I really hope you would enjoy
my story.

My name is Pattaramon or you can call me “Sofia” I’m 23 years old. Studying Library and Information science at Thammasat university, Bangkok Thailand. My family has 4 members, My mom, my sister, Me and My Grandmom. I was growing up my My Mom also My Grandmom
I’m so happy with my life and always love to traveling abroad to find, exploring new experiences also making a new friend from around the world. My Mom is doing her own business and my younger sister is studying Chinese studies at Khonkaen university.

I grew up with a single mother and grandmother. So I'm always doing my own thing and that's a good thing. Because I can learn it myself and practice growing up well and responsibly. My mother trained me to cook since I was young. House cleaning, laundry, driving, so I grew up being responsible for almost every aspect.

I had the opportunity to participate in Work and Travel program in the United States for 4 months. It was an amazing experience. Because I had to live by myself from home halfway the world. I worked as a waitress at a hotel in this city. Various experiences in work, language using. problem solving. Cultural Exchange with Americans and Customers. Living in a foreign country where English is the main language And these experiences made me grow more efficiently and I am sure that Even though I had never experienced raising a child before. But I will definitely get along well with them since I have a sister and we always get along well with each other and also i’m a cat person (could say animals lover)
More ⇩


as mentioned above I love living abroad, so trying out an au pair in Germany was also something that interested me. Because now I'm learning German And think that Germany is a nice country. The people are kind. Besides being able to practice the German language. I want to learn German culture as well. I hope these good experiences from my future lovely hosts will be useful in my future.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Japanese: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Badminton, Pingpong, Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I studied about a librarian and Of course, I love reading. I love to read non-fiction books about history and general world knowledge. when there is free time from studying, I'm going to learn German and English by watching youtube or Netflix and I love listening to music. Likes to go to concerts and live music. I like listening to jazz because it puts me in a good mood. After finish the au pair program, I will continue my studies and maybe continue to study German in my country for future work.