Member ID 2610586

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Aimée

City/State Prien/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 8-18 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Aimée?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi I‘m Aimée, I am 16 years old and I live in a small village called Prien in Germany. I have wanted to travel the world for years now, but dew to covid-19 I was not able to do so. The thought of working as an AuPair or Nanny has been stuck in my head for several years now. I have worked and plan on continuing to work with children in the future. I am an active part of a voluntary youth group who plans weekends or outdoor weeks. I have experience with children and I enjoy taking care of them. I am not afraid of animals and I have no allergies. Please consider me as your AuPair. :)

I would prefer to strengthen my english speaking knowledge with an english speaking family, since I would love to live in England after I graduate my study of psychology.
More ⇩


I have worked and taken care of children of almost all ages and I love working with them. As I said before, I want to live in an english speaking country after I graduate, but first I want to visit another country to get a better knowledge of their way of living.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s
Hungarian: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Month

Sports  Handball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, Norway, Sweden, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 8-18 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am 16 years and will turn 17 this year. I play Handball and work as a volunteer in a youth group who organizes and plans different kinds of activities and educational seminars. After being an AuPair I would love to study Psychology in Vienna (Austria) and then I plan on working as a clinical therapist.