Member ID 2541329

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Morgane

City/State Proche des sables d\'Olonne/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Morgane?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Experience

I have never been an au pair, however my mother is a childminder so I have always been in contact with children. In addition, I trained children (3-11 years old) in my gymnastics club for 2 years. I loved helping them overcome their fear and being able to share my passion with them!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Musculation, gymnastique

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Guadeloupe & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Hello ! My name is Morgane, I'm 18 years old and I'm a sports enthusiast. I practiced gymnastics for 10 years and I do bodybuilding for 2 years. I like to try new sports such as rock climbing or even surfing. I would like to become a chiropractor but before that I would like to be an au pair in Italy because I admire the strength and the importance that the family represents for Italians. I would like to discover Italian cultures and learn to speak Italian. In addition, I would like to talk about my country and its cultures to the children in my care. I am cheerful, hardworking and love helping others.