Member ID 2611398

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Margaret

City/State Provo/ Utah

Country USA

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Margaret?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hey my name is Margaret ! I am super awesome and I love working with kids, I am awesome and I can teach your kids cool things like how to swim or how to cook fun new things. I have a lot of babysitting experience and the people that I have worked for before have all loved me. I would love to help out as much as I can.
More ⇩


I have never Au Paired but I have babysat and the biggest job that I have done is with a family that had 4 kids with ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I would like to become an au pair and nanny abroad because it will give me more opportunities to travel and get to know the world and how other families work in other countries.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 11 Year/s

Sports  Swimming, Running, tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, French Polynesia, Hong Kong, South Korea & Taiwan

Preferred area Suburb, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a good swimmer, cook, I love being outdoors and i am currently a student going to school to become a teacher and I'm wanting to teach after being an au pair