Member ID 2535935

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Daniela

City/State Puig Reig/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniela?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Daniela Lozano, I am 24 years old and I am from Colombia. I am a kind, affectionate, responsible and dedicated girl in my work. I really like children and I see them as the path to a new future, which is why I would like to be I am an AuPair, I have previous experience volunteering in homes and gardens and the most recent experience as a nursing assistant, among the tasks I carried out, I took the children to the park, helped them with their homework, tutoring classes, recreational activities and crafts, she also helped with some household chores, at school she did nursing tasks and also gave talks on health, promotion and prevention, she also took care of courses with children from early childhood to high school.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Voleibol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Spain, USA & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a calm, kind, affectionate, responsible girl, I am also very dedicated to my work and what I do, as a hobby I read manga or books, I also went out to the courts on weekends to play volleyball, my plans after completing my stay is to be able to continue with what I am passionate about and to help the children find a good future by being an excellent older sister.