Member ID 1559161

Nationality Ecuadorian | More ⇩

Full name Gabriela

City/State Puyo/Pastaza

Country Ecuador

Start Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

-Me gusta trabajar con los niños, soy una mujer muy trabajadora y honrada.
-Me gusta trabajar en grupo y soy colaboradora.
-Soy una mujer muy paciente, humilde, trabajadora, honrada, respetuosa, decidida, cariñosa, detallista y -emprendedora.
-Mi familia está conformada por mi papá, mi mamá y dos hermanos menores.
-Tengo titulo de bachillerato general unificado.
-Trabaje con niños y jóvenes dando clases de piano, violín, matemáticas, física, etc.
-Además también trabaje en atención al cliente.
-Mi idioma materno es el español.
-Nunca he viajado fuera del país.
-Tengo nivel intermedio-alto de inglés.
-Estoy dispuesta a aprender otros idiomas
-Mi objetivo es transmitir conocimientos y obtener conocimientos, adquirir nuevas experiencias, además del intercambio de culturas.
-Me gustaría una familia cálida y acogedora con altos valores morales.

--------------------------------------------------------

-I like working with children, I'm a very hardworking and honest woman.
-I like working in a group and I'm a collaborator.
-I'm a very patient, humble, hardworking, honest, respectful, determined, affectionate, thoughtful and enterprising woman.
-My family is made up of my dad, my mom and two younger brothers.
-I have a unified general baccalaureate degree.
-Work with children and young people teaching piano, violin, math, physics, etc.
-In addition also work in customer service.
-My native language is Spanish.
-I have never traveled outside the country.
-I have intermediate-high level of English.
-I'm willing to learn other languages.
-My goal is to transmit knowledge and gain knowledge, acquire new experiences, in addition to the exchange of cultures.
-I would like a warm and welcoming family with high moral values.
More ⇩

Experience

Tengo experiencia en centros infantiles, además de lugares privados, es decir, a domicilio y también a mis hermanitos en casa.

---------------------------------------------------------
I have experience in children's centers, in addition to private places, that is, at home and also to my little brothers at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Natación, ciclismo, baloncesto, fútbol

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.