Member ID 2563490

Nationality Hungarian | More ⇩

Full name Luca Anna

City/State Pécs/

Country Hungary

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Hungarian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Luca Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Luca and I am 22 years old. I work as a football coach in nursery schools which has helped me develop my ability to communicate with children effectively and also provided me a great skill set for teaching kids. I love spending time with children, they always brighten my day. I can make friends easily and have an open personality which makes it easier for me to get acclimated. I am a big fan of travelling and by becoming an au pair I hope I can not only help an amazing family but also get to know a whole new culture.
More ⇩


I work with kindergarteners in my everyday life so although I haven't been an au pair yet I am good at working with children. I love getting to know new people and seeing new places and with this opportunity I hope I can achieve that.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Football coach

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Hungarian: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 16 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Football, basketball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Argentina, Australia, Brazil & Costa Rica

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am 22 years old and I play football in the Hungarian second division so football is a huge part of my life. I really enjoy hiking, biking and exploring new places and to relax I love reading books,all kinds of genres.