Member ID 2603336

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Kimberley

City/State Quebec/ Quebec

Country Canada

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native), English (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Kimberley?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Kimberley and I am 24 years old. I live in Quebec city in Canada, I have been an aupair before and I would love to experience it again.

My mother tongue is French and I learned, mostly by myself, English from a very young age. I understand Spanish as well as Catalan and I am slowly starting to learn how to speak it. I also once had a class of Italian.

I am a caring and positive person. I am known to be mature, calm and polite. I grew up in a family of six, so Family is one of my biggest values. As well of being an aunt for my sister's children, I am also a godmother to a beautiful 3 years old girl. My mother had and still has her own kindergarten at home. From a young age I learned how to take care of babies. I've always been comfortable being around younger children, I've always treat them as younger siblings.

since, being the youngest of my siblings, I've never had a younger sister or brother and I would've loved t

As written above, I have been an aupair before in Castellón de la Plana in Spain. I've stayed with them for a short time at first and then when I left... I never actually did. Faith just so happened that we now consider eachother as part of our real family. I've comeback to my family numerous times since and of course, we never lost touch. They always have their sister one call or flight away. My Spanish little brother was 11 and my little Spanish sister was 9 when I first was their aupair.

In my everyday life I am a medical secretary. I am looking forward to traveling a little more while I am still young and have the opportunity to. I have background studies in International Studies and Modern Languages, Law and Cinema. As you can see, I am very curious and interested about everything and anything. I just love to learn and share my knowledge.

In my free time I love to be outdoors. I like running, hanging out with my friends, visit my family and watch documentaries. I am also a very artistic person so I enjoy going to the museum a lot. I am very friendly and curious so get along with everyone I meet.

I could only be able to aupair for a short time, I am looking for around a month, or more or less, depending on your needs and availability. I will do my best to make my stay with my host family enriching, helpful and fun.

Feel free to ask me anything else that you would like to know about myself. I definitely open for a video call.
Can't wait to hear from you and your family.

Kind regards,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Secretary

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Native Language
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩