Member ID 2535694

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Karla Lilia

City/State Queretaro/ Querétaro

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Karla Lilia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello Dear Family,

My name is Karla, I am 29 years old, I am a super cheerful, sociable girl full of lots of light, there is no doubt that I really want to live life day by day, if something that characterizes me is my way of being, I love helping the human being animals to the planet as long as the universe allows me. I am an enterprising woman who likes challenges and learning new things, an intelligent person who is not afraid of changes. I love working as a team if you let me into your family and give me that great opportunity, believe that I will always be grateful to you and I will do my best so that you and yours feel confident.

I want to be an Au Pair because I love meeting new people and I would love to take care of your family as well as get to know new cultures, share both who we are, I think it is a job that I would enjoy very much, I have never done it like this but I have cared for children, adults and I would also love if a special person touched me. Just thinking about it moves me so many things. I have a spark that many children like, I think I would describe myself as pure love

I believe that they should give me an opportunity to stay because the moments that I will bring to their lives after they allow me will be gratifying. I am a good person.

I qualify because I have all the qualities that I think are needed to carry out the job. We are all capable and deserve to experience things that we like and new ones because we don't. I know that having someone responsible for you is of the utmost importance and for me respect, responsibility, equality and love would carry them out with you.

With love Karla
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of children I have worked in a hospital and I have cared for the elderly I know basic things in terms of health as an au pair this would be my first formal time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Engineer

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  NATACION

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Argentina, Canada, USA & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like swimming I like to go for a walk Admire nature I love to dance, sing, ride a bicycle, listen to music, I would like it if I can, and my job allows me to work to learn either a new language or some other trade. passport and visa I am a telecommunications engineer I have some courses in health fields as well as personal training and I would like to embark on new paths for me not knowing a language is not an impediment to develop myself