Member ID 1602445

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Stephany

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Rauenberg/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Germany

Start Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Filipino (Native)

Last action 03 Nov 2021

Would you like to contact Stephany?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Future Family,

Good Day!
I hope you are in a good condition and the family.

Let me introduce myself and give a quick background about me.

I am Stephany , my friends call me Steph but my relatives and family call me "Pani". I am 25 years old. I grew up with my grandparents. Aside from living with my grandparents. Because my grandparents are old and can't provide for me, I learn to take care of myself and being independent. To provide for myself I do, summer jobs to finish school. I am lucky to finish my college degree thanks to my scholarship.

During my teenage years, I usually visit my mother which is my neighbor, close to my grandma's house. I help her take care of my twin brothers and other siblings. When they are infants until elementary, I feed them, shower them, put them to sleep, play with them, and provided them with every care that I can give. While doing that, I also learn to cook, do the laundry, and to clean the house. During summer breaks, I stayed in my aunt or uncle to help them take care of my cousins while they are away for work.

I love taking care of kids, especially kids as they are pure and lovable. They will give you an honest remark. They will cry if they are uneased and they will hurt you if they are in pain. They are so transparent. Growing up, I didn't receive my parent's love but my grandparents provided me with all the love I lack. So because of this, I promised myself, I will love my kids and provided them all the love that I can provide. Given a chance, I would love to treat my host kids as my own blood and flesh.

I don't smoke, I drink alcoholic drinks occasionally and if I do, I always make sure that it is on moderate. I am not a picky eater, I can cook Filipino dishes and will love to cook it with the family. I will treat your family as my own.

Thank you for taking the time in reading my letter. I would love to share more. Let us get in touch!


Best,
Stephany
More ⇩

Experience

I have brothers and sisters from my mother and my father with their separate partners. My mother is my neighbor so most of the time, I helped her taking care of my brother, especially the twins. I also have cousins that are so young, who have kids at an early age so while studying I help taking care of them.

I experienced being an Aupair here in Germany for more than 6 months and more. My host kids love me and me to them. I am taking care of three kids aged 13,8 and 4. I bring the youngest and picked him from school. I prepare their breakfast and lunch. I tutor and help the middle kid with his assignment. I play with the boys. For the teenager, I am her older sister that she can always rely on. Aside from taking care of the kids, I also help with household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Technical Support

Education University

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
German: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Month

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.