Member ID 2534294

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Rąbień/ Łódź Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
I am a gentle, sensitive, active and creative person. Years of volunteering with children and studies (pedagogical and psychological) have given me knowledge about the development and needs of children. It taught me how to organize games, activities and various forms of work with children. I can devote a lot of attention, care and empathy to children, while taking care of their safety and development. I am currently doing internships and trips abroad because I want to gain experience, discover other cultures and improve my foreign languages.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I learned to take care of children in my family and did scouting. I have been running voluntary classes for children aged 5 to 15 for 9 years. I also organize outings and vacation trips for children. I can establish good contact with children, capture their attention and organize interesting activities that promote their development. I have had many trainings on development, health, infant and child care. In private, I am the caring aunt of four little ones and the godmother of two of them. Professionally, I have taken care of children occasionally on several occasions. For almost four months I worked at the Pre-Adoption Intervention Center "Tuli Luli" in Łódź, taking care of infants and babies over 1 year old. I am therefore able to take care of several babies at the same time (twins or triples for example).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 20 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Parfois

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-5 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am interested in art, I like to travel and I do amateur theatre. I have some basics in French and I speak good English. In a few months, I plan to start studying psychotherapy.