Member ID 1655423

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Patrycja

City/State R./

Country Poland

Start Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Polish (Native)

Last action 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

I am convinced that my stay with your Host Family will fructify unforgettable memories and precious moments. I would be elated to become a part of your Family and I will be doing my best to live up to your expectations as your Au pair. I hope you will obtain the most important information about me from this letter.

Taking into account my profession, I am rather energetic, patient and understanding person. Nevertheless, like every human I have got disadvanteges as well. Unfortunately, I am indecisive and sometimes too lenient person when it comes to childcare.

I come from an extended family in which respect and empathy are something like air- essential to live. I have got 2 sisters and a brother therefre I understand the meaning of compromise to the fullnest:) When it comes to my parents, my mother is a clerk and father works as an electrican. I live in a city where I work yet I come from a village. As far as a martial status is concerned, I am not married and in a relationship.

I had been studying English Philology at Foreign Language Teacher Training College. Then, I graduated from a University. What's more I have worked as a teacher in a primary school. Currently, I work in a kindergarten.
More ⇩

Experience

I have got considerable experience with childcare.I have been working as an English teacher in a kindergarten for a year. After the classes, my duty is to supervise children. Besides, I have been a babysitter for my 3-year- old niece many times.
What is more, a few years ago my sister and friends along with me took part at voluntary service called ” Projektor”. We took care of group of children aged from 5 to 14. It was at the seaside so we had to be very careful and organized. They loved all kind of competition and couldn’t wait to compete in other games. At the end of our stay we organized a disco for children. It was a joy just to look at their smiling faces. Children were very gifted so they made for us a huge number of homemade cards. I was deeply moved that they wanted to express their gratitude.

I would like to become an Au Pair since I have dreamt about it for a long period of time. However, I’ve never had enough courage to do it. Now I know that it’s the best thing I can do. Departure provides me with an excellent opportunity of experiencing different traditions, culture and meeting new people. Besides, taking into account the fact that I had been studying English Philology, I would like to experience real- life, everyday conversations so as to improve my English significantly. I have to admit that it will be an enormous challenge for me. Nevertheless, I think that I will overcome all difficulties with my Host Family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  yes

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2021

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.