Member ID 2605243

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Satin

City/State Radebeul/ Saxony

Country Germany

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of German (Native), English (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Satin?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! I‘m Satin and I hope to meet you some day!
I grew up in a big family and got to take care of my little brother a lot. I also love to hang out with my friends and have no difficulties adapting to new environments. My family is very artistic so I grew up bilingual (English and German). I saw a couple of things around the globe but I feel that there is much more. I want to become an AuPair, because I am:
1) very social and adaptable to new environments
2) I can get along very well with kids from each age range
3) I am very fun and creative but also value certain things such as honesty, loyalty and respect.
I qualify for this position because I want to travel and work in different places on this wonderful planet. I want to gain some experience but also get out and discover new places with and without the host family. As I said i have many sides and hope you guys consider me to be your AuPair :)
More ⇩


I don‘t have much experience being an AuPair but I have experience taking care of kids and elderly individuals. I believe my experiences as waitress, cook and nanny will help me to become a perfect match. Also I am very creative and into acting and making movies. Still waiting for my Oscar nomination ;) I‘m just kidding, but it is a dream I would like to work on.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Actor /actress

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Native Language
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Volleyball, Horseback riding, Basketball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France, Spain, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I used to do a lot of sports, horseback riding, volleyball, basketball, jogging. But I also had a creative balance too. I created costumes, wrote scripts, played music in a band, acted on stages in theatre and in front of the camera. I am just a very free individual and always willing to learn I guess. My plan is to work as an AuPair, to help families, to see the world, and gain some money so I can pay my Uni:)