Member ID 2541132

Nationality Polish, Italian | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State Ravenna/ Emilia-Romagna

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Spanish (B1), Polish (Native), Italian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi everyone!! My name is Laura, I'm 18 years old and I live in Italy. Currently, I'm in high school specialised in lenguages, but I'll graduate this year. I'm a kind, sunny and patient person. I really like sports, such as volleyball, boxe and swimming, but I also enjoy going for long walks and bike rides.

Why I want to become an aupair? Because I want to discover new places and cultures while learning and practising languages and being with amazing kids.

I always loved children, since I was little, because I really enjoy being with them and I get well with the too!! I have some experience with kids: I took care of my little cousins, I played and went for walks with them. Sometimes, I have also helped children with their homework and explained to them something that they didn't know.

It will be my first experience being an aupair, but I am really excited for this new chapter in my life and I am really to learn something new :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  Volleyball, boxe, swimming, karate, gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Sep - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Ireland, Spain, Malta & Montenegro

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩