Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
mary evelyn living in Brazil

mary evelyn (28 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Office Clerk living in Brazil looking for Au Pair & Nanny job in Argentina, Spain, USA, France & Portugal for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1075125

Nationality Brazilian

Full name mary evelyn

City/State Recife/ Pernambuco

Country Brazil

Start Jul 2018 - Oct 2018

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Portuguese, Spanish


Last action 12 Days Ago

0

0

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español Hello, my name is Mary I am 27 years old, I have cured the administration and I have worked as a financial supervisor, I have a social project with children in my country and that is why I have a lot of experience and appreciation for children
Gosto of simple coisas and mourning to be effective. It is a kind of coffee boa, coffee, homemade referees, legal, decontracted and eclectic pessoa that offers a valuable conversation, sharing or learning in all areas of life, consider falar comigo. Na minha house, sou eu quem prepares or jantar, não sei como é to food us USA, but here not Brazil we gossip of jantar with rice, feijão, meat and salty, modéstia, eu cozinho bem minha food arroz e feijão, se você quiser , eu posso cozinhar to você, to brazilian food é uma delícia. With this program, I hope to learn a lot, to share our cultures and experiences, to be more responsive and independent. I hope fazer or meu melhor taking care of your filhos as se fossem meus, com muito carinho, atenção e paciência.
It is important to say that: eu não falo inglês tão bem, eu sei o basic to communicate. But I really want to learn this marvelous language and learn more about the culture of your country.

.
At a good time I think about living in another country and I joined my affinity in caring for children with the opportunity to live abroad. I hope you have a nice profile.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español Dear family, I hope to have a lot to add to your home, I really want to be friends, take care and help in the education of your children. I would like you to know me better.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Office Clerk

Education University

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  sim

Religion Other

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Rinite alérgica

Height 154cm = 5'0"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2018

Latest starting date Oct 2018

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!