Member ID 1639592

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Érica

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Recife/ Pernambuco

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 23 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile visited by 33 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello future host family!
My name is Érica and I am 25 years old. I am a lawyer and I live with my mom in Recife, capital of my state (Pernambuco) in Brazil. My father died when I was a child (9 years old), he suffered from a serious heart and kidney problem. I still remember how he looked like, he was a really a good man. My mother, Elizabete (57 years old) works with women's clothing, she is a small merchant in my city. She is a wonderful woman, very active, happy and she loves family programs, she is also my best friend. I am very lucky to be her daughter, because she raised me with a lot of love and affection. I am talking about my relationship with my mother because I am looking for a family that is looking for someone to join their family and have a family relationship. Yes, I want to improve my English and I want a cultural experience outside my country, but the most important thing for me is to join a family that really wants an older sister to their children. I have always loved children (I took care of all my younger cousins). I love playing with them, I love taking care of them, I love watching them grow and I am very anxious to give your children all my love as my parents gave to me. I had some experiences doing volunteer work taking care of children. All my experiences are as a volunteer and I learn a lot with them. Taking care of Alice, Luiz, Cecília, Bianca, Amanda and also all the children at the Hospital for whom I worked as a volunteer was incredible to me. I learned a lot from them and I am open to learn more from you and your children.
I am very flexible and will always be honest with you. I think that good communication is very important for a successful relationship.
About my hobbies, I love hiking, going to the beach, I love dancing, I like adventures in nature and I love to travel and get to know new places.
About my skills, I love to cook and bake (especially desserts) and I'm really excited to learn more about food in your country and share my skills with your family! About travel, my mom and I love to traveling and I'm open to travel with you and your kids, I know it will be amazing!
About my religion, I am a Christian and I usually go to the church on Sundays, but I am open to discover new cultures.
I am so excited to be your next au pair, meet you and your children, create a beautiful relationship and spend a special year together! I hope to meet you soon!
Lots of kisses and hugs,
From your future AuPair, Erica.
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.