Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
Maria living in Brazil

Maria (18 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Student living in Brazil looking for Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Germany, Italy, USA & United Kingdom for 10-12 months

Au Pair ID 945353

Nationality Brazilian

City/State Recife/ Pernambuco

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Nov 2017 - Jan 2018

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Portuguese


Last action 19 Oct 2017

2

62

95%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear family, my name is Maria , I am Brazilian. Although I am only 18 years old, I consider myself able to take good care of your children, so this is not a problem.
I speak Portuguese. But I have a basic English and Spanish, which I would like to improve. I started studying German at home a few days ago, but I still do not speak any of this language, I would love to learn it too. I am an active person, who loves to play and smile, flexible with schedules and I believe that through dialogue everything would be combined in a pleasant way for both. I like to help and to feel comfortable. I love children and they usually like me too. And I like pets. It would be a dream to have this opportunity to meet different people, places and cultures. I'm very excited to be part of a good family for some time! Send me a message I want to know more about you!
-
Querida familia, me llamo María , soy brasileña. Aunque sólo tengo 18 años, me considero capaz de cuidar bien a sus hijos, así que esto no es un problema. Yo hablo portugués. Pero tengo un inglés básico y español, que me gustaría mejorar. Comencé a estudiar alemán en casa hace unos días, pero todavía no hablo nada de este idioma, me encantaría aprenderlo también.Soy una persona activa, a quien le encanta jugar y sonreír, flexible con horarios y creo que a través del diálogo todo se combinaría de una manera agradable para ambos. Me gusta ayudar y sentirme cómodo. Amo a niños y ellos generalmente me gustan también. Sería un sueño tener esta oportunidad de conocer a diferentes personas, lugares y culturas. Estoy muy feliz de formar parte de una buena familia durante algún tiempo! Envíame un mensaje ¡Quiero saber más sobre ti!
More ⇩

Experience

My experience with children was when I helped take care of my cousin for two years when he was 3 years old.
I wish to be au pair because I love children and dream of traveling to other countries and having new adventures and experiences, so nothing better than this opportunity. I'm sure it will be a great learning experience. I know there are not only good parts but I am willing to give my best and accomplish my dreams.
-
Mi experiencia con los niños fue cuando ayudé a cuidar de mi primo durante dos años cuando él tenía 3 años de edad.
Deseo ser el au pair porque amo a niños y sueño de viajar a otros países y tener nuevas aventuras y experiencias, así que nada mejor que esta oportunidad. Estoy seguro de que será una gran experiencia de aprendizaje. Sé que no sólo hay partes buenas, pero estoy dispuesto a dar lo mejor de mí y lograr mis sueños
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Single

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Sports  Tenho sobre os mais populares.

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

Height 168cm = 5'6"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2017

Latest starting date Jan 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.