Member ID 1883229

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Emma

City/State Reims - (51100)/ Grand Est

Country France

Start Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C1), English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Emma?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi dear family,
My name is Emma and I'm 19 years old.
I worked in a privacy international school in Reims, in France, because I would like to become fligth attendant !
I love travel, I love discover the word, and it's for theses reasons that I want to do this job.
But before, and since I’m only 19, I’d like to take a year for myself and do something I’d only do once in my life, This thing is being au pair !
I come from a large Franco-Spanish family, and I have always taken care of my cousins and my younger sister, who is now seven years old.
I always knew how to take care of others and that’s why I signed up on aupairword. Because more than just child care, it’s a whole family that I’m going to integrate and to which I’m going to have to take care.

I am passionate by nature and for those who love astrology, well I'm libra ! I love adventure and discovery and above all the journey.

I am very curious, I like to learn new things every day, whether it is a new language, a new culture or even to learn a new instrument, I am always ready to learn and develop myself. My friends say that I am very calm and that I embody a reassuring and benevolent form of wisdom for others.

I am a very instinctive personality, I live and I make choices with my heart. I also think that I’m hyper sensitive, because I feel the emotions of a stronger than average intensity.
I have a some of faults, but nothing that endangers or harms others. (and fortunately ahah)
Finally, here are my main features:

I am courteous, polite, kind by nature and above all I am very open-minded and I seem very funny, in life I like to be happy and I like that people around me are happy !
More ⇩

Experience

My first childcare experience was with members of my fault, several times I kept my little cousins, aged 4 and 9, Elio and Milo or my little sister Orsola.

But my first professional experience in child care was when I was 17. I spent all the summer holidays, I was an animator in a sports center, in the group of 6 to 10 years. During the whole summer, we did many manual activities, such as cooking, painting, salt paste or the creation of jewelry and candles and sports such as the initiation to modern dance or the games with balloons.
I’ve framed trips to the lake or playgrounds.

My last childcare experience was when I was 18, so last year, I went to Tenerife for three months to do public relations and animation, so I worked every morning, at the children’s club, where I hosted activities in English and Spanish.
I was also doing mini-disco at night, it was a great experience, because I made connections that I would never forget with these kids!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cabin Crew

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Advanced (C1)
English: Intermediate (B1)
Chinese: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Danse, Football

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Croatia, Ireland, United Kingdom, Sweden & Denmark

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2021

Latest starting date Nov 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.