Member ID 2533739

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name maya

City/State Retournac/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact maya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Maya, I'm almost 18 and have a driver's license, I'm in my last year of high school and I'm taking the baccalaureate at the end of the year. I would like to be a girl in par because I used to work with children and I like it, moreover it would allow me to improve my English and discover new cultures. I am able to lead fun, sports and manual activities, I also know how to cook. I really like talking and discovering new people, which is also the purpose of this experience. I am able to ensure the safety of children on outings and during activities, I like to have fun and learn and participate in the cultural learning of children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I have other experience in this field and in particular a certificate of aptitude for the function of animator.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  basketball 11ans

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Bahamas & Martinique

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like sports, I did 11 years of basketball, football, circus and other activities. I also work every school holiday in a collective reception center for minors. I don't know yet which studies to pursue but it would be in the field of social communication or in tourism.