Member ID 3136579

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name ANGELICA

City/State Ribeirão das Neves/ Minas Gerais

Country Brazil

Start May 2024 - Mar 2025

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 21 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact ANGELICA?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Angélica, I'm 26 years old and I'm completely in love with children. I have a degree in early childhood education, music and theater, areas that give me a deep understanding of child development and the importance of the playful side of learning.

I believe that the best way to help a child understand the world around them is to work on the playful aspect, bringing values in a light and stimulating way.

I've always dreamed of travelling abroad, visiting other countries, immersing myself in different cultures and learning new languages. Being an Au Pair would not only offer me this opportunity, but it would also allow me to gain independence and gain international experience, which would certainly benefit my future career.

My personal characteristics, such as patience, affection, creativity and communication skills, combined with my training and experience, qualify me to perform this role with excellence.

I have a natural talent for dealing with children, gaining their trust and creating a safe and stimulating environment for them. It is a joy to be able to share my love and affection with your children, while also having the opportunity to learn and grow with them.

I know I can contribute positively to your family, I look forward to the opportunity to get to know each other better.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to share a little about my professional experience, especially in relation to the care and education of children. Previously, I had the privilege of working as a teacher in early literacy classes, which gave me a deep understanding of children's needs and development at this crucial stage.

Furthermore, I dedicated myself as a full-time monitor of school projects, where I had the opportunity to conduct arts laboratories, providing creative and enriching experiences for students.

On weekends, I worked as a nanny and also as a "baby sitter", where I was able to develop care skills and attention to children's individual needs, as well as contributing to their well-being and fun.

I recently had significant experience as a full-time caregiver, taking on the responsibility of accompanying children in their daily routine. This included activities such as courses, gym, school, leisure and medical appointments. During this period, I was in charge of helping the children organize, get ready, wake up and go to sleep, providing them with a safe and welcoming environment, especially when their mother was away due to work trips.

I look forward to applying my experience and dedication to the care of your children, contributing to their integral development and well-being, while providing peace of mind and confidence for the whole family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems Diabetes

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Luxembourg, Sweden, Denmark & Finland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2024

Latest starting date Mar 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.