Member ID 2130029

Nationality Croatian | More ⇩

Full name Dona

City/State Rijeka/

Country Croatia

Start Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Croatian (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Dona?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future family,

*** I am looking for host family as soon as possible ***

I am so excited to meet you and to share some experiences.I just came back from summer volunteering with children in Palestine,
spend some time in my hometown and now I am ready to start new chapter in my life.

I have experience in:
- childcare
- assistant coach for children (diving jumps)
- volunteering with children (Palestine summer camp)
More ⇩

Experience

Nanny Rijeka
- taking care of 7 year old boy from Uganda 10 hours a day while parents are at work, learning croatian with him

Au Pair Luxembourg
- taking care of two girsl (4years & 9 months)

Hotel Zora
- organise art & crafts workshops and sport activites in Mini club, organise Mini disco at night

Superheroes summer camp Palestine
- leading ballet and gymnastics for kids
- teaching english

KSV Primorje
- diving jumps assistant coach for kids
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Photographer

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Croatian: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1)
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  gymnastics, diving jumps, athletic

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, France, Spain, Turkey & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an original, honest, sensitive and creative soul. I find myself as a warm, friendly and funny person who likes to meet new people and always finding and exploring new places, cultures, stuff, hobbies. I am also open - minded and love to discuss about a lot of topics and I really like deep conversations and connect with people on higher level. I am very curious about the world and myself. I like to push my limits. I have a lot of hobbies and skills -gymnastics (7 years) - diving jumps (4 years) - finished first two grades of primary ballet school - contemporary & jazz dancing - photography/videography -acting