Member ID 2486314

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Nattiele

City/State friboutg/ Fribourg

Country Switzerland

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Nattiele?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 33 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
My name is nattiele, I am a very hard working and dedicated person. I love children and animals I want to be able to help them. Because I can help parents a lot and also help many children and because I am qualified for the position it is because I am hardworking, dedicated, always want to learn more, careful and patient.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Português
I was not an aupair but I took care of my cousins' children whenever they needed to do something.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month
German: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Voley, handebol, basquete e futebol.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Spain, USA, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are traveling, discovering new cultures and languages, I like to read and listen to classical music. After the au pair I would like to specialize in my graduation area.