Member ID 2513836

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Emily

City/State Rio de Janeiro/ Rio de Janeiro

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2025

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Emily?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Emily, I'm 22 years old, Brazilian, single, without children and trained in several academic areas in Brazil, which may meet your family's criteria, including: Management and leadership, first aid from basic to advanced, Psychology and specialization in child development, language and safety. I am a calm woman and I try to be always attentive, a totally reliable, patient and well-prepared person. I hope I can be part of your family.
More ⇩


I already took care of three different children in Brazil and it was a very good experience, and now to improve my English and have a good different experience, I would like to be an Aupair outside Brazil and find a great family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  I practice running, cycling, yoga, surfing and bodybuilding.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I trained as a flight attendant in Brazil, I have plans to be a pilot in the future. This profession allows me to do what I like most and to be in constant evolution. I consider myself a young woman, but with good future plans, I am patient, calm and studious. In my free time I like to have more knowledge, so I'll always be studying, reading, wanting to learn new things and practicing my favorite sport.