Member ID 2538745

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lilou

City/State Rodez/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lilou?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Lilou, I am 18 years old. I am motivated, kind and I know how to adapt. I would like to be an au pair in Italy for my professional project. This would allow me to learn the language, to discover this magnificent country and to make wonderful acquaintances. I listen and understand quickly. I love children and taking care of them, I already have experience. Would be great if I could join a family in a big city like Rome or Millan for example.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but it seems like a wonderful experience.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love fashion. I had my vocational baccalaureate in fashion, and going to Italy would allow me to think bigger in the field of fashion.