Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Khrystyna (19), Ukrainian Student from Italy looking for Au Pair jobs in USA

Khrystyna
Au Pair ID 878944
From Italy
Age 19 / Ms.

Applying for USA

Start Sep 2017 - Dec 2019
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 15 Mar 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Roma

State RM

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Italy

Letter to the family

Hi dear Family my name is Khrystyna, im from Ukraine but i live in Italy(Rome) with my mother, i study the languages Franch, Spanish Italian and English.
I wont to try new culture and traditions , and show you my .
I love children , I like to play with them and teach them new things.
I hope you choose me. Thank you .

Salve, mi chiamo Khrystyna ho 19 anni e sono Ucraina , vivo e studio a Roma, sono una ragazza molto affidabile puntuale e brava. Mi piace farli giocare e stare in loro compagnia.
Tanti saluti appresto .

Experience

When I arrived in Italy I was always with my mother, she worked with 2 children one was 2 years and another 5.
I was always with them, I was playing with them, walking, prepared, I loved them.
I also worked with a girl who was 7 years.
I would take her out of school , together we did homework, walking together and played.

Quando sono arrivate in italia, stavo sempre con mia madre perchè lei lavorava con i bambini uno aveva 2 anni e altro 5, insieme a loro giocavo e studiamo, tante volte preparavo da magiare . Andavano sempre al mare insieme, mi è piaciuto un sacco questa bella esperienza.
Ho lavorato anche con una ragazza di 7 anni che andava a scuola , la prendevo sempre io da scuola, giocavamo e studiavamo insieme.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Ukrainian

Education Vocational School

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? No

Good knowledge of Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Нет

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Gym

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 173cm = 5'8"

Job information

Preferred countries USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes