Member ID 2531843

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Gaelle

City/State ROUEN/ Normandie

Country France

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Gaelle?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Currently studying psychology, I would like to turn to a practice related to children. In my free time I am the babysitter of a little girl with whom I really like to spend time. I would like to become an au pair in order to enrich my culture, meet people and discover new horizons.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have been a babysitter for 3 years now in a babysitting agency. I have looked after children between 6 months and 7 years old. In addition, I have a 12 year old little sister and a 16 year old little brother. On the other hand, I have never been an au pair, this will be my first experience!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA, Norway & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a big animal lover, I have a cat and a dog!! I love art, visiting museums, galleries and doing exhibitions, it's my favorite pastime. In addition, I really like sports, especially skiing! :) I enjoy reading, listening to music and taking pictures!!