Member ID 2453623

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Courtney

City/State Russellville/ Arkansas

Country USA

Start Feb 2022 - May 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact Courtney?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hello families my name is Courtney! I’m 26 years old and I have grown up taking care of my siblings, I’m the oldest of 6 and children have always been a big part of my life. With me as your au pair you can expect a good mix of professionalism and FUN! I love playing games, reading books, dancing being creative and creating fun experiences for the kids. I am currently in the process of obtaining my passport & visa!

A few of my favorite things :
Yoga, being outside, nature, dancing, reading books, exploring new places and making an impact on the world in my own little way.
More ⇩

Experience

I truly love children, I’ve worked as a teacher at various childcare facilities for children’ aged 0-8. I’ve also worked as a nanny and I’ve been an au pair before. I would truly love to experience what life is like abroad and immerse myself in a different culture with my host family. I am soo excited for this opportunity and I cannot wait to meet my host family!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Entrepreneur

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s

Sports  Soccer

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Bahamas, Belize, Croatia, India & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2022

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to read, workout, explore nature and the beauty of the world around me, cook and try new things. Entrepreneurship is something that has always interested me and I’ve started different businesses over the years. I want to own and operate my own business, learn a new language & study abroad to become a neuroscientist.