Member ID 2604736

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Martyna

City/State Rzeszów/ Subcarpathian Voivodeship

Country Poland

Start Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 8-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Martyna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
Good morning! :)
My name is Martyna. I'm finishing school this year. I want to become an Au Pair because I like meeting new people, taking care of children, learning, I love animals. I am very interested in learning the language. I am an open, cheerful person, responsible for the duties entrusted to me. I like spending time actively. My family is important to me, so I would like to return to my family home for Christmas in December.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Polski
I love to travel and explore the world. I lived as a child with my parents for a couple of years in Greece. During school, I also had the opportunity to go with the Erasmus+ program to Spain (Sevilla). I have visited many beautiful places in my life. Once a year I spend a month or two in France. Living abroad is close to me. I have a lot of children in my family, with whom I love to spend time, looking for ideas for having fun together.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)
French: Elementary (A2)
German: Elementary (A2)

Sports  I really like to play football, work out in the gym, walk a lot.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 8-10 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Thanks to the program I think I will meet nice people; I will get to know a new country and its culture even more. It is very important to me to learn the language, which will allow me to develop my competences in the future.