Member ID 1564187

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Fernanda

City/State Sábaudia/ Paraná

Country Brazil

Start Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello future host family! I am Fernanda and I am looking forward for my first match. I am 20 years old, Brazilian and I already lived abroad in Germany. I can speak; Portuguese (Native). English (Advanced). German (Pre-Intermediate). Spanish (Intermediate). Korean (Pre-Intermediate). I am from the country, my family is a family of farmers. I learned to value the earth, the people that work hard to put food in our plates and the importance of protecting the enviroment with sustable farming practices. I was born and raised in the rural area of my municipality.
love creative activities, such as arts, crafts, solving puzzles, board games, writing, reading. I like to explore several activities and try different things to stimulate the creative process. I also love outdoor activities such as Hula Hoop, obstacle courses, dodgeball, tag, hopscotch and etc. I am a big fan of soccer as well, so I would be glad to play soccer games with them. I would describe myself as a reliable, loyal, funny and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I am also very open-minded, easygoing, respectful, responsible and mature.I am a great chef! I love cooking and baking. My hobbies are: Reading books, playing bowling, listen to music, solve puzzles, go shopping, watch comedy Tv shows, painting, writing about my life, learning new languages and play with my dogs. I don't smoke.I don't drink alcohol, I am pet lover, I have 6 dogs back in Brazil.I would like a family from the following states; Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississipi, Missouri, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas or Minnesota.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I would love to hear from you. I hope you guys are having a great day and if we can't match I hope you find your new Au Pair very soon! Best wishes.
PS. I will just accept a family that is aware the au pair program must be sponsored by an agency that is regulamented by the Us. Government. This website for me is just a way to get in touch with more families and maybe set an agreement to be hired through an agency that the family is up to!
More ⇩

Experience

I have a vocational degree in Business Administration and more than 3 years of paid experience in this field. I’m an Accounting student in Brazil. I decided to change my career and work with kids because I did volunteer work teaching English to the kids of my community and I realized my truth passion is education. I grew up in a very small community near my family so I took care of all my small cousins and friends. I am currently working caring for my friend's baby.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of German (A2)

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.