Au Pair ID 1323995

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Dienifer

City/State São Francisco de Assis/ Rio Grande do Sul

Country Brazil

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (C1), English (B2)

Last action 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, how are you guys? My name is Dienifer, but my friends and family call me Dí, I'm 20 years old and I live in São Francisco de Assis - Brasil. I live with my parents and my younger brother. Currently I'm just studying, I'm a law student at URI-Integrated Regional University of Alto Uruguay and Missions. I can say that I am an active person, responsible, friendly, outgoing, organized, communicative, affectionate, honest, calm and always try to do the right things and well done. I am curious and I like to always be learning something that will help me in the future, I am currently learning English, Spanish, Korean and Japanese by myself, I am easy to learn, I am very fast and I am also good at teaching. My parents work full time, which makes me take care of the house almost always alone. I do not complain about having to clean and cook, because I like to have my things in order and I am a full-time cook hahaha. I like to spend my free time with family, or with some friends, I like to read, photograph, cook, write, play football, take a walk to enjoy the outdoors, go in the river with my parents, look series and stay with my cousins. I know how to sew too. Well, my city is surrounded by rivers and a beach, I know how to swim and I have a basic first aid course that I learned when I was in school. I do not have a driver's license, but I do not think it's a problem, at least not for me.
More ⇩

Experience

I worked as a nanny for 7 years, during that time I took care of 3 children; one boy and two girls.
I started taking care of my cousin when he was 1 year old to help my aunt who had no one to leave him with while working. So I would pick him up at 2 o'clock in the nursery and stay with him until 10 o'clock in the evening. I took care of him for 3 years until he left town.
Afterwards I started to take care of a girl, Gabriela, she was 1 year and 7 months old when I started to take care of her, we were together for beautiful 4 years, in the meantime she had a sister that I cared for 9 months.
Gabi was a child with allergy problems when I was a child and for this reason I had to be extra careful with her. I was in charge of everything related to her, including feeding, bathing, medicines, taking medical care when needed, taking care of toys, keeping the room tidy, taking her to school, picking her up, taking her to play in the square and she is near the house, putting her to sleep and washing her clothes when she has some dirty ones.
When her sister was born I was charged with doing the same things for the other girl as well.
Gabi was always very active and curious, being the daughter of a Spanish teacher, her mother always wanted me to draw a little so she could learn while she played and had fun.
So I always played educational games so she could exercise memory, logical reasoning, and motor coordination.
We would do our own puppet show and play a lot of school and craft.
She liked it when I took her to walk, or when I took her to the museum or the library.
During the time we spent together I taught her to read a few words and count to 10 hahaha.
She has Italian descent, so she spoke some words in Italian and made me read books in this beautiful kkk language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - High School

Education University

Basic knowledge of Korean (A1)

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.