Member ID 1425427

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Talita Victória

City/State São João de Meriti/ Rio de Janeiro

Country Brazil

Start Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Korean (B1), English (B1)

Last action 02 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Salut!! Je m'appelle Talita, J'ai 18 ans, J'habite à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil!
Je cherche juste une bonne et belle famille qui peut m'aider, je serai une bonne fille Au pair!

i will be available to start work in February or beginning of March!**

I am also looking for a family that helps me with the language and who has patience with my difficulty with the language, I am still learning....

In the case, would it be nice an family who is willing to..
help with some basic travel expenses.
****Only with health insurance and airfare, the other expenses I am able to solve****

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

I was a nanny of 3 kids for a whole year in my own home! I used to prepared the kids meals and getting the kids involved with arts and crafts for creativity development! I love to do projects with the kids, so then they can use their imagination and explore!
I love being with young children, I have a lot of fun with them

I have a autistic brother, I took care of him since he was a newborn,helping him read, talk, preparing his bottle, so I have a basic experience with special needs!

I am also preparing my brother's (+2) food, preparing breakfast, preparing them for school, going hairstyles on my sister and taking care of them on the necessary things (when my mother could not take care of them).

I currently have 6 beautiful dogs( one labrador, one Mutt and 4 yorkshires)
My dream is to do a veterinary, so if you have pets, I’ll probably love them so much!
And I have the ability to take good care of pets
I love children and animals.

I am really dreamy and shy

In my free time I pretty much like to be active and outside, I like cycling, paint, write, dance, cook, play with my dog!
I like to make cakes, record fun videos, sing, writing, and getting to know new places and languages
I like a lot of fun!

I like contemporary dance, jazz and belly dancing!

I like to take care of vegetable gardens, I would like to have the chance to enjoy the snow someday! I value nature very much, and I love it!!

My life in Brazil is very very simple, but I look for ways to help my mom and give her a good life in the future!
My family is the most precious thing to me!

I like contemporary dance, jazz and belly dancing!

I am a Christian, but is not a problem for me if your religion is different, I like to know more about other religions!

This may not be enough for your family to trust me and give me a great chance to work for you, but I can guarantee you that I am very hardworking, really able to help you with children and with basic household chores.

And I will do everything to help the family, I am prepared to take care of your son or daughter in the best possible way, with all care and affection!

I hope you like my profile and I hope hear from you soon.

Thank you, Talita!
More ⇩

Experience

This will be my first time as an Au Pair.

I have a lot interest in new languages, but at the moment in very focus on English and French! But I study korean 3 years ago, I study Spanish, Dutch and i'm learn german and italian

I’m looking for an opportunity to be an au pair, so I can learn a new language, and keep practicing my English and, of course, share experiences about my own country!

This will be a big experience and I believe it is something wonderful! besides knowing another country, I will have the chance to understand more about the culture, being in a native family and I can present my culture to them too.

Count on me whenever you need and I will be willing to help you, the most important thing is always to understand and respect, the family and Au Pair!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Basic knowledge of Dutch (A1)

Sports  a little bit because I played soccer for a while

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems just dust allergy, sinusitis and rhinitis.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.