Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
Maria Eduarda living in Brazil

Maria Eduarda (19 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Receptionist living in Brazil looking for Au Pair job in Denmark, Ireland, Netherlands, Switzerland & USA for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1118968

Nationality Brazilian

Full name Maria Eduarda

City/State São José dos Campos/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Aug 2018 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Portuguese, English, Spanish


Last action 1 Days Ago

0

8

50%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

First I want to say that I am very excited to know you and your whole family, and hope that I can be your Au Pair!

My name is Maria Eduarda, but everyone calls me "Madu" or "Duda", I turn 19 in August.
I live in São José dos Campos / São Paulo. My family is very small, I live with my parents Junior and Lucia and my dog ​​called "Flower", my father is caretaker and my mother production operator in a big company. I am an only child, my parents always worked very hard, so they taught me to be independent and responsible, organized, cooking and caring for the house.My family supports my decision to be an Au Pair and moving to another country, they are my inspirations and my base. I am currently in the first year of logistics college and I work as a receptionist in a small company, my routine is well run, I go to work at 8 am, I leave at 5 pm and go straight to college and I arrive home at midnight. On my weekends, I like hanging out with my family or my friends, but I also love staying at home resting and watching movies, most of the time my parents are my company and I love spending time with them.

I decided to be an Au Pair because I always love children, I love being part of children's lives and having them in my routine, I love helping children learn and explore in a safe, warm and cheerful environment. Playing, drawing, dancing, storytelling, going to the park or movie theater are some of my favorite activities with kids. Au pair is the kind of exchange that has more to do with me, it has always been my dream to know another country, another language and I believe that this experience will be very enjoyable and great learning.
More ⇩

Experience

I am very flexible and work with children of all ages. I volunteer for more than a year in the ministry of children from 4 to 9 years of age. I'm responsible for taking care of them from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. We always make a big wheel, we tell about what happened in our week, we play, I usually make history time, I use puppets, masks and I call some children to be actors and help me to tell the story, we also sang and danced. And at snack time we prepare cookies, juices and fruits.

I always thought about the Au Pair, so I needed more experience with the kids. When I was unemployed, I spent 6 months as a volunteer at a school in my neighborhood. I was 3 days a week from 13:00. at 5:30 p.m., I worked with children from 6 to 8 years old, I helped the teachers with the children during classes, I helped teach children to read, write, perform activities, arts and crafts.

I'm dedicating myself every day to this program, looking for new things and games to do with your kids. I will do my best and I will be very happy to be chosen, I hope to be part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Receptionist

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No.

Height 166cm = 5'5"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2018

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!