Member ID 1669910

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Gabrielle

City/State São Paulo/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
Hello future family,

My name is Gabrielle I am 20 years old and I live on the coast of São Paulo in Brazil. I recently graduated from the University of Fashion Desing and am looking for a new journey. I am a positive, fun, reliable, lovable, optimistic and cheerful person. I love to travel, visit new places and make new friends. My mother tongue is Portuguese, I have intermediate Italian and I am learning French. I am a positive, fun, reliable, lovable, optimistic, cheerful, courageous and responsible person, I like children and animals.

I live with my Mother Adriana (39 years old), with my stepfather Carlos (39 years old) and my two sisters, Maria Eduarda (9 years old) and Felícia (15 years old), in the São Paulo coast, already my Father Marcos (42 years old) ), lives in ABC Paulista- São Paulo, we have counted daily.
My family fully supports my Au Pair dream! I am a very creative person! I hope I can share this dream with you and your family.

My mother tongue is Portuguese, I study Italian with my father, who is fluent, and with French, I started the course recently. My experience with Italian, was through a trip I made to the country in 2011, like my father. He worked for many years in Bologna.

In my free time, I like going to the beach and going to parks, I love to travel and be in touch with nature. In the weekends I usually meet with my friends to eat, watch TV and go to the cinema.
At home I am willing to help with basic household chores and children's messes, if necessary.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Português
I am looking for a dear family for my first experience as an Au Pair, my experience with children is only as a nanny and everyone in Brazil.
Ana Clara (4 years old) was my first experience as a nanny, she is a cousin of mine, in whom I took care at least three times a week, while my aunt was at work. This work lasted for about 2 years, from the beginning of 2017 until June 2019. Our routine starts at lunchtime, where we had lunch together, spent the afternoons playing, sometimes went to parks to spend time outdoors and our day ended with an afternoon coffee and the arrival of her mother, to pick her up.
Helena (2 years old) As Helena was full time, she would arrive from 7 am until 5 pm, also three times a week. The period with her was in the beginning of July 2019 until the end of the period itself. Because her mother got a place at the full school.
Maria Eduarda (9 years old) my sister, I take care of my sister daily for 2 years together with the other girls, in the year 2019. In the first semester of 2019 our day started preparing her to go to school, giving breakfast and lunch , then the school bus picked her up. Then Ana arrived. Her return was at the end of the day, as soon as she arrived, the three of us had breakfast in the afternoon and my aunt arrived to pick up Ana. In the second semester of 2019, it was a little different, as Helena arrived early tomorrow, participating three times in the week of our complete routine. And around 5 pm her mother would pick her up and my stepfather would come home to be able to stay with Maria. Upon her return, I went to my night university. This year, because of the pandemic, only the two of us have gone, but our days have not changed, we wake up early, have breakfast, she has her first online class, we have lunch, she has her second online class, we take the afternoon coffee and soon my stepfather arrives and I have my university classes online. My mom works at a hospital so she is with us every other day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Fashion Desing

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Oct 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.