Member ID 2602742

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Morgiane

City/State Saint Brice sous Forêt/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - May 2024

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Morgiane?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning

I am a 30 year old woman born on May 22, 1992 in France, Paris region. I present myself as a very serious woman, really knowing how to take care of children and achieve their happiness on a daily basis, thus supporting them in their education and activities, whether cultural, sporting or educational.

I am caring and caring by nature, I like to share my knowledge and my experiences and offer the best of myself in order to accompany children and bring them daily benevolence and the leisure necessary for their needs.

My mother is a childminder and I also have 5 nephews and nieces with whom I often share moments and outings.

I also took care of an 11-year-old autistic boy, I have a lot of patience and my heart on my sleeve when it comes to listening and understanding children.

I like to prepare small dishes, vegetables, meat or fish and I am very focused on hygiene and cleanliness.

I hope I have given you as much information as possible. Do not hesitate if you have any questions about my personality.

More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair.
I have 2 nieces and 3 nephews from 3 to 11 years old, I have looked after them since they were very young and I take care of them very regularly.
My mother is also a childminder, living with her I have very young children at home.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Secretary

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 24 Month

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Arab Emirates, Luxembourg, Qatar, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 6

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I favor outings, museums, games, fun activities.. I'm not too much for cartoons, television. Besides, I have no social network! I speak French, English fluently. I manage quite well in Spanish and in Romanian very well (I worked in Romania in a dental center.)