Member ID 1798386

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Kassandra

City/State Saint-Georges/ Quebec

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Canada

Start Jul 2021 - Apr 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 14 May 2021

Would you like to contact Kassandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host families, let me present to you !

Hi my name is Kassandra :)

I am from Canada, Québec. Im am 22 years old. I am currently working at the hospital as a technician in medical electrophysiology since 1 year after completing my 3 years in this program at College. In my job, I am working with babies and young kids almost everyday. I love my job and I love to work.

I have always travel about 1 or 2 times a year with my family. Since the beggining of the pandemic, I have been nowhere and I miss travelling. Au pair would be great opportunity for me to travel and continue to work!

I speak french as my first language and I learned english at school. I think I would be a great add to your family because I could learn you some french.

My friends and family would describe me as a person dynamic, loyal and always ready for an adventure! I would say that my main quality is my generosity. I always want for everyone around me to be happy and to have everything they need.

I love children and I'm used to babysit my 2 years old nephew every week since he is born. I have also babysitted my children's neighbors for over 2 years every saturday ( I have a recommendation letter from them). The kids where 4 years old ( Édouard) and 1 year old ( Juliette). I would make them dinner, take their baths, play with them, change de diaper, give the bottles and make them go to sleep. I have never disapointed this family and never cancelled any saturday for over 2 years.

After I finish my Au pair program, I would like to visit travel in other country or to stay a little more in the USA in an other state! I will for sure come back to my main job that I studdied for in Quebec. My employers are supporting me in this trip and they guaranteed me a place when I come back. My family is also pround of me for leaving for an other country on my own and they support me as well. I know that doing Au pair would just be so usefull for me because as I am already 22 years old, when I come back and be ready to have my own family, I will have learn so much in this program that I will be in trust!

I would love to do Au pair because I know I would improve my english and visit new countries. It's my first time doing it, but I have heard a lot about it because I have friends who did it last year in Australia. I do not smoke! I have 4 cats and 1 dog so I could take care of your animals if you have some! I love to go on adventures, I love the beach ( too bad we do not have some in quebec), I also love to meet new friends and new people! I do sports every day.

I am a person who can easily adjust herself according to the requests of each family. It would be an honnor for me if you trust me with your child! It would be a great opportunity for me!


Hoping to receive news from you,

Kassandra
More ⇩

Experience

Its my first time doing Aupair, but I babysitted a lot of child over the years.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Technologue en électrophysiologie médica

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Course, entraînement en salle, soccer

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Apr 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.