Member ID 2539707

Nationality Moldovan, Romanian | More ⇩

Full name Vanessa

City/State Saint Martin d’Hères/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (C1), Russian (Native), Romanian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Vanessa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
I am a 19 year old girl who is doing her sabbatical year and who is looking for new experiences which could also serve her later in life and which could help her to communicate and practice the languages she she's already mastered.
Ever since my friend described her experience as an au pair to me, I have dreamed of doing the same thing. I love being in contact with children of all ages, it's my job every summer. I find it a very useful and fun hobby and job. Also, I love getting to know new people and discovering new life experiences and personalities.
That said, I find that I am well qualified to be an au pair.
I think the family should host me, because I am a simple, clean and well-behaved girl who will not cause any problems.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but I have experience in babysitting in France. I like to do this every summer in my free time. This is something that I greatly appreciate.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
French: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
Romanian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s

Sports  Oui, du tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Belgium, Spain, France, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My 2 main areas of interest are languages and sports. These are the things that interest me the most in life. My intentions after my mission as an au pair would be to do what I love, practice my languages, visit new cities and live beautiful experiences with beautiful encounters.