Member ID 3105798

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Loutsi

City/State SAINT-NAZAIRE/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start May 2024 - Oct 2024

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B2), English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Loutsi?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello everyone :)

My name is Loutsi, I am almost 24 years old, I live in the west of France but I was born and raised on Reunion Island.
The idea of embarking on an experience as an au pair has been in my head for a very long time and I finally decided to take the plunge.

In fact, I have been working in the educational and social world for 3 years now and I think I have acquired enough skills to offer myself as an au pair. I worked in nursery and primary schools during after-school time with 3-11 year olds as well as in high school as an educational assistant with 15-18 year olds.
In addition to this keen interest that I have in this sector, I have a particular appetite for travel, discovery and sharing. This is why this experience completely matches my desires and my personality.

I have a very open vision of education. I am a very empathetic, tolerant and attentive person. I do my best to establish a relationship of trust with the child. In my opinion, authority is something that must be imposed naturally and not head-on. The relationship between the adult and the child is give and take. I present my rules and my limits in a climate of shared communication and the latter therefore becomes aware of the behavior to adopt in order to establish a good relationship in joy and good humor. I am firm and sanction only if necessary. In short, I advocate positive education.

I am passionate about sport, music, fashion and am open to all discoveries. I like simple things: the sun, the sea, animals, landscapes…
I have an older brother aged 28, in a relationship and father of a little 16 month old wonder named Jade. This makes me a proud and satisfied aunt.
I am in a relationship with Rose, my partner, and we want to have children in the future.
Unfortunately, I do not have a car license but I do have an AM license (2 wheels, 50cc) and enjoy traveling by bike.

Since adolescence, I have had a particular love for Spain and Spanish-speaking culture. I like its culture, its state of mind, its pace of life and its warm welcome, to say the least.
I had the chance to visit Málaga and Alicante during 2021 and it is with enthusiasm that I look forward to discovering another little corner of Spanish paradise. However, I once again remain open to other horizons…


Hoping to have aroused your interest,

Sincerely and warmly,
Loutsi.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animator

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 7 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Croatia, Spain, Malta, Portugal & Reunion

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2024

Latest starting date Oct 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.