Member ID 1375327

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Sasha

City/State Saint Petersburg/Russia

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello my future family aupair! I'm Sasha. I'm 21 years old. I'm from Russia. I living in Saint-Petersburg! I have a brother.His name is Zakhar.He's 10 old. I raised him all my life.I'l will be your nanny and i will be your familly friend.

I was born in Ekaterinbourg(Urals). After graduating from high school, I moved to St. Petersburg and entered the University(brend-managment).Right now I combine 2 work and study.(manager in concept store and nanny). I know English В1 and French at A2 level. I really want to learn these languages so much!

I am full of energy, open-minded, caring, creative, cheerful and friendly person, always ready to share my skills and knowledge. In my spare time i like sport,cooking,watching a films and playing guitar (ukulele). And I love singing a songs.
I hope you will find my experience, skills and knowledge very usful for you!
Host family I want to offer to make your life easier by taking care of your children. I want to be not only a nanny for your child, but also a good friend and older sister. And I hope you'll let me be part of your family. I will do my best to help you. We look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you for looking at my profile and interested in me with best wishes!)
More ⇩

Experience

As I said, I have a younger brother, and I have been with him all my life.I saw how he grew up and how his interests changed.From toys to karate and girls in school.I helped with advice when it was necessary.Also, when I moved to Saint Petersburg.In Saint Petersburg, I work as a nanny for 2 girls. The first is Alice, and the second is Agatha.Alice is 2 years old and Agatha is 5 years old. We're playing,drawing,singing and dancing,doing hairstyle and makeup!

I would like to open this culture and share my own(about Russia)!
Have a good day and write me!)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  Swimming,running

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.