Member ID 484891

Tutor for English, Sport

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Daria

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Saint-Petersburg/Saint-Petersburg

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

If there is a need the possibility will appear. The clue is to be positive about everything because no matter what's happening - It's all for good :)

I'm open to every proposal to become Au Pair because I love children and consider this experience is very important for future (because I hope to become a parent someday too).
Children are like adults without problems and duties. Whey are so craved to get knowledges about life, to get new skills and they need attention and care like no one else. To communicate with them - it's not just giving a protection but leaning and getting an understanding the senses, how the life works. That's simply amazing I think.

No special requirements for a family. Just to say I would prefer to become an Au Pair in the family who live closer to Antwerp, Belgium (just because I like this city so much).

I will be happy to discuss every opportunity :)
More ⇩

Experience

During studentship on psychology faculty of St.Petersburg State University I had a practice in Special School for children with mental deficiency for 10 hours. After this experience I've decided to become a volunteer in one of kindergartens of "Adain Lo" (cultural and educational public organization promoting Jewish culture): on flexible scheduled basis volunteers help mentors to take care of children (usually 4-8y.o.). They usually have groups with both children with and without mental disorders. After graduation I continued to be a volunteer.

Not to say my brother just turned 7y.o. and a half :)
Spending time with kids (reading to them, playing games, having fun, talking to them and etc.) always energise me with energy and positive emotions so I always try not to loose the possibility to communicate with them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation CEO assistant

Education University

Basic knowledge of Dutch (A1), French (A1)

Sports  fitness, yoga, swimming, jazz funk, snowboarding

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems dust

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Apr 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects English, Sport

To students of age group Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.